BANDS, BLACK      DJS, RED

January


Circle A Closed Jan 5- Jan7

Friday 12 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): A-Z + Bryn Lorrainek
DJs (10pm): era and The Nile

Saturday 13 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Wavy V + Nickel & Rose
DJs (10pm):

RootSunday 14 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Ian Phillips and Friends
DJ (10pm): Sheppy


Friday 19 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Dogs In Ecstasy + Duckling
DJ (10pm): Daniel James

Saturday 20 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Stereoactive
DJ (10pm): WarLock

RootSunday 21 January (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Turpenoid (Chicago)
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff & Sara Caron


Friday 26 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Bella Brutto + The Riverwest Aces
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 27 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Gnarrenschiff + Social Caterpillar
DJ (10pm):

RootSunday 28 January (open 7pm) with
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Derek Pritzl and Friends
DJ (10pm): Setser



December


Friday 1 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Mike Maher Band
DJs (10pm): LaFontaine & Triplett

Saturday 2 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Final Ultimate + Vexnation
DJ (10pm): Theresa Who

RootSunday 3 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Tritonics
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook


Friday 8 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Retakes (Minneapolis) + T.B.A.
DJs (10pm): era & The Nile

Saturday 9 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Nineteen Thirteen
DJs (10pm): Mil-DewJays
Their Last DJ Gig

RootSunday 10 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): A Very Theremin Christmas + Cannabinol Synapse
DJ (10pm): Sheppy


Friday 15 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Voot Warnings
DJ (10pm): French Connection

Saturday 16 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Phylums' Christmas Show
DJ (10pm): WarLock

RootSunday 17 December (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Mike's Country Classic Christmas Show
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff & Sara Caron


Friday 22 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): 18 Strings + Little Blue Heron
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 23 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Natural Facts + Wall Of Pauls
DJ (10pm): Seedy

RootSunday 24 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Circle A presents...
DJ (10pm): Sextor


Friday 29 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Bagsong
DJ (10pm): Skybo

Saturday 30 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The New Red Moons
DJs (10pm):

RootSunday 31 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): New Year's Eve: Aluminum Knot Eye + Code Purple
DJs (after the show): All-Star DJs all night








 
     
 
©2006 Circle-A-Cafe. All rights reserved, Design by kirstin k.