BANDS, BLACK      DJS, RED

August


Friday 1 August (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Breadfest 2014 w/ Lady Cannon + Jamie Yanda
DJ (10pm): 80HD

Saturday 2 August (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Laughing Eye Weeping Eye (Chicago) + Pleasure Thief
DJ (10pm): Brett Allen

RootSunday 3 August (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Bryan McPherson (San Francisco)
DJ (10pm): Sun Ra Sanctuary


Friday 8 August (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Terry White CD release party + Midnight Magic
DJ (10pm): Seedy

Saturday 9 August (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Tritonics + Strangled Darlings (Portland)
DJs (10pm): Mildew Jays

RootSunday 10 August (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Indonesian Junk + Ornerys
DJ (10pm): Sheppy


Friday 15 August (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Midwest Beat acoustic night
DJ (10pm): Brian Kirk

Saturday 16 August (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): "Circle A Presents: "
DJ (10pm): The Brains

RootSunday 17 August (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Techno-Babble Extract
DJ (10pm): Publique


Friday 22 August (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Obnox (Cleveland) + Platinum Boys + Drugs Dragons
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 23 August (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Migo + Antler House
DJ (10pm): Lemonie Fresh

RootSunday 24 August (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Jason Loveall CD release party
DJs (10pm): Sextor


Friday 29 August (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Savannah Smith (Minneapolis) + Saint James
DJs (10pm): Wild Wendy & Ryan Killawatt

Saturday 30 August (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Rocket Paloma + Sam Rodewald
DJ (10pm): Paul Host

RootSunday 31 August (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Floor Model
DJ (10pm): Daniel James


September


Friday 5 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): GoGoSlow + Law And Love
DJ (10pm): Ching Suru Sound

Saturday 6 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Samson + Cream City Gypsys
DJs (10pm): Brett Allen

RootSunday 7 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Mary Rodgers + Prof. Pinkerton and His One-Man-Band-jo
DJ (10pm): Miss LaFontaine


Friday 12 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): "Circle A Presents..."
DJ (10pm): Seedy

Saturday 13 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Dr. Chow's Love Medicine
DJs (10pm): Mildew Jays

RootSunday 14 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Rose On Fire (Chicago)
DJ (10pm): FrankFrank


Friday 19 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Chris Demay + Lisa Ridgely + Old Earth
DJ (10pm): Brian Kirk

Saturday 20 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Aimless Blades + The Carolinas
DJ (10pm): The Brains

RootSunday 21 September (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Mark E. Lee + Paul Setser
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook


Friday 26 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Seven Costanza + Behind The Weekend
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 27 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Grovelers + The Hullmen
DJ (10pm): Lemonie Fresh

RootSunday 28 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Frankie Teardrop (Minneapolis)
DJ (10pm): Sextor


Friday (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):

Saturday (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):

RootSunday (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):











 
     
 
©2006 Circle-A-Cafe. All rights reserved, Design by kirstin k.