BANDS, BLACK      DJS, RED

July

Saturday 1 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Slaughter Party! (Kenosha) + Bad Bread
DJ (10pm): Theresa Who

RootSunday 2 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Whiffs (Kansas City) + Easy Habits
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook


Friday 14 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): David Ryle
DJs (10pm): era and The Nile

Saturday 15 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Bright Lights Big City
DJ (10pm): Warlock

RootSunday 16 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Moon-Eyed Man
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff & Sara Caron


Friday 21 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Indonesian Junk + Stickarounds
DJ (10pm): Daniel James

Saturday 22 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Liv Mueller + Andrea Wittgins (NYC)
DJ (10pm): Lemonie Fresh

RootSunday 23 July (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Derek Pritzl and Friends
DJ (10pm): Sextor


Friday 28 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Magnetic Minds + Guerrilla Ghost
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 29 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Christopher Haise Band
DJ (10pm): Zero-Hour Roadshow

RootSunday 30 July Circle A closed
Bike Holiday



June


Friday 2 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Down Stares + Wendigo
DJs (10pm): LaFontaine & Triplett

Saturday 3 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Mouse Corn + 3D Printer
DJ (10pm): Theresa Who

RootSunday 4 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Drummer Exchange Program + Joe Zumpano
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook


Friday 9 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Down Stares + Wendigo
DJs (10pm): era & The Nile

Saturday 10 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Thousand Year Olde Eggs + Bagsong
DJs (10pm): Mil-DewJays

RootSunday 11 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): CHIEF
DJ (10pm): Sheppy


Friday 16 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): "Circle A Presents..."
DJ (10pm): French Connection

Saturday 17 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Robin Mitch Mitchell (NYC) + Matthew Davies
DJ (10pm): WarLock

RootSunday 18 June (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Lady-Lords + Evan James Ross
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff & Sara Caron


Friday 23 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Watchbirds + Ghost Cuts
DJ (10pm): French Connection

Saturday 24 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Hobbyists (Chicago) + Evacuate The Earth
DJ (10pm): Lemonie Fresh

RootSunday 25 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Derek Pritzl and Friends
DJ (10pm): Sextor


Friday 30 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Mike's Classic Country
DJs (10pm): Brains and Bush

Saturday 1 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Slaughter Party! (Kenosha) + Bad Bread
DJ (10pm): Theresa Who

RootSunday 2 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Whiffs (Kansas City) + T.B.A.
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook


Circle A closed July 7, 8, and 9 re-open July 14





 
     
 
©2006 Circle-A-Cafe. All rights reserved, Design by kirstin k.