BANDS, BLACK      DJS, RED

May


Friday 3 May (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Fifth Star Band (Chicago) + The Fallen Angels
DJ (10pm): Seedy

Saturday 4 May (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Voot Warnings
DJs (10pm): Stephen & Ana

RootSunday 5 May (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): A.L. Williams + Soulfoot Mombits
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook


Friday 10 May (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Hatchets + Lyric Advisory Board
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff & Sara Caron

Saturday 11 May (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Punk Guilt (ex-the No, Igloo, Corporate Astrology) + The Mites (ex-Musiwaki Gosimuzen, Masonry, Space Collector)
DJ (10pm): Ryan Fox

RootSunday 12 May (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Texas Dave Trio
DJ (10pm): Hot Dog! Classic Country Spin


Friday 17 May (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): CRLSS + Haunter
DJs (10pm): DJ Dolls

Saturday 18 May (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Nineteen Thirteen
DJ (10pm): WarLock

RootSunday 19 May (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Zosia Holden
DJ (10pm): The Nile


Friday 24 May (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Old Earth + Dutch Courage (St. Louis)
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 25 May (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Deano + John Seiger
DJ (10pm): Quixotic Control

RootSunday 26 May (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Derek Pritzl & Friends
DJ (10pm): Sextor

Friday 31 May (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Ex-Bombers (Ill) + Soulfoot Mombits
DJ (10pm): Mr. Action

Saturday 1 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): William Wallace (CA) + Victims of Symmetry
DJ (10pm): Edina Flobr>
RootSunday 2 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Dave Cusma’s Retirement w/ Xalatt Afric
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook



June


Saturday 1 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): William Wallace (CA) +
DJ (10pm): Edina Flo

RootSunday 2 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Dave Cusma’s Retirement w/ Xalatt Africa
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook


Friday 7 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Floor Model
DJ (10pm): Miss LaFontaine

Saturday 8 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Sleepersound + Man’s Body (Chicago/LA)
DJ (10pm): TBA

RootSunday 9 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): R&B Coquettes
DJ (10pm): Sheppy


Friday 14 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Scrimshaw + Jon Burks Band
DJs (10pm): The Nile & Stephen

Saturday 15 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Bagsong
DJ (10pm): WarLock

RootSunday 16 June (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Ben Harold + Zach Pietrini
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff & Sara Caron


Friday 21 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Stick Arounds + Floor Model
DJ (10pm): French Connection

Saturday 22 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Natural Velvet (Balt.) + Witch Bolts
DJ (10pm): Quixotic Control

RootSunday 23 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Derek Pritzl & Friends
DJ (10pm): Sextor


Friday 28 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Good Brother (Ill.) + Great Expectations (MI.) + Holy Pinto
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 29 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm): Captain Recess

RootSunday 30 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Harvey Pekar (Cleveland) + Heart & Lung (Ohio)
DJ (10pm): Brisky








 
     
 
©2006 Circle-A-Cafe. All rights reserved, Design by kirstin k.