BANDS, BLACK      DJS, RED

March




Friday 2 March (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Lori Borealis' 40th B-Day Celebration w/ 'Sordid Details + Mood Vertigo
DJ (10pm):

Saturday 3 March (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Les Martin
DJs (10pm): Theresa Who

RootSunday 4 March (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): I Paul Setser + Dan Wisniewski + Tal Deering
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook


Friday 9 March (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Bagsong + Gleem Bloatheart
DJs (10pm): era and The Nile

Saturday 10 March (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Magnetic Minds + Birth Of Tragedy
DJs (10pm): TBA

RootSunday 11 March (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Easy Sunrise
DJ (10pm): Sheppy


Friday 16 March (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Derek Pritzl & The Gamble
DJ (10pm): Daniel James

Saturday 17 March (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): "Circle A Presents...."
DJ (10pm): WarLock

RootSunday 18 March (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Riepenhoff Brothers
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff & Sara Caron


Thursday 22 MarchMarch (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Mike Gent (of The Figgs) (N.Y.) + Domenic Marcantonia
DJ (10pm): TBA

Friday 23 March (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Real Numbers (MN.) + Ravi/Lola
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 24 March (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Royal Blue (Appleton) + The Sketchballs
DJ (10pm): TBA

RootSunday 25 March (open 7pm) with
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Derek Pritzl and Friends
DJ (10pm): Setser

Friday 30 March (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Six Wives Of Richard + Fallen Angels
DJ (10pm): TBA

Saturday 31 March (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The R&B Coquettes
DJ (10pm): TBA

RootSunday 1 April (open 7pm) with
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): "Circle A Presents..."
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook



April


RootSunday 1 April (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Punk Guilt + S.B.D.
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook


Friday 6 April (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Panoptics + Mike Plaisted
DJ (10pm): Miss LaFontaine

Saturday 7 April (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Chris Head and the Honchos
DJ (10pm): Theresa Who

RootSunday 8 April (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Nuclears (NYC) + Indonesian Junk
DJ (10pm): Sheppy


Friday 13 April (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Summer Spectre + Lucas Martin
DJs (10pm): era & The Nile

Saturday 14 April (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Cow Ponies
DJ (10pm): Mike Mildew

RootSunday 15 April (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): "Circle A Presents..."
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff and Sara Caron


Friday 20 April (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Obscured Birds
DJ (10pm): French Connection

Saturday 21 April (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Hullmen + Suffer Head
DJ (10pm): WarLock

RootSunday 22 April (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): 'That's What She Said': Women's Songwriter Circle
DJ (10pm): Sextor


Friday 27 April (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Natural Facts
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 28 April (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): 'Arte Para Todos': Vanity Plate + King Eye and the Squirts
DJ (10pm): Quixotic Control

RootSunday 29 April (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Derek Pritzl & Friends
DJ (10pm): Pauly Beans








 
     
 
©2006 Circle-A-Cafe. All rights reserved, Design by kirstin k.