Thanks   
     
 

BANDS, BLACK DJS, RED

November

Friday 4 November (open 7pm) with:
 (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Mr. Action

Saturday 5 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Spud Bucket+ Anson Obvious and The Uncomfortable Moments

DJ (10pm): Missy Donkers

RootSunday 6 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook

Friday 11 November  (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJs (10pm): The Nile & Publique

Saturday 12 November  (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Rod Hamdallah (Atlanta) + Milwaukee's Big Smith, singer/songwriter/guitar player of God's Outlaw
DJ (10pm):

RootSunday 13 November (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Sheppy

Friday 18 November  (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):  Missy Donkers

Saturday 19 November  (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Wolves with Virginia + SunSilo
DJ (10pm):WarLock

RootSunday 20 November  (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Fazio

Friday 25 November  (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Sara & John

Saturday 26 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Rockadials + Still No Tomatoes
DJ (10pm): Quixotic Control

RootSunday 27 November Closed 
"Alive At Eight" 
DJ 

 

December

Friday 2 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJs (9pm): Quick Trip & DJ $400

Saturday 2 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Darbs + Atheists & Airplanes
DJ (10pm): TBA

RootSunday 2 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook

Friday 9 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJs (9pm): The Niles & Publique

Saturday 10 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):Best Westerns
DJs (10pm): John & Sara

RootSunday 11 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): A Very Theremin Christmas
DJ (10pm): Sheppy

Friday 16 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJs (9pm): Dawn Wiener & StepHen

Saturday 17 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Honalulu Millionaires
DJ (10pm): WarLock

RootSunday 18 December (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Fazio

Friday 23 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):  Timmy3Times

Saturday 24 December CLOSED
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):

RootSunday 25 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): TBA

Fri 30 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm): TBA

Saturday 31 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm): WarLock