BANDS, BLACK      DJS, RED

November


Friday 2 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Silk Torpedos
DJ (10pm): Seedy

Saturday 3 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Best Westerns
DJ (10pm): Theresa Who

RootSunday 2 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook


Friday 9 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Sin Dealers
DJs (10pm): The Nile & Stephen

Saturday 10 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Sat. Nite Duets + Wavy V
DJs (10pm): Lipschtick & LoFi

RootSunday 11 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Annie B. + Cheryl Janda
DJ (10pm): Sheppy


Friday 16 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Ex-Bombers (Ill.) + Floor Model
DJ (10pm): French Connection

Saturday 17 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Powerwagon CD Release Show + Howler (Madison)
DJ (10pm): WarLock's PsycheDelicatessen

RootSunday 18 November (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Julie Thompson
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff & Sara Caron


Friday 23 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Fly and the Swatters + Suicide Picnic
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 24 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Vortis (Chicago) + Lack Of Reason
DJ (10pm): Quixotic Control

RootSunday 25 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Derek Pritzl & Friends
DJ (10pm): Sextor

Friday 30 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Spud Bucket + Atheists And Airplanes
DJ (10pm): Captain Recess

Saturday1 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Nineteen Thirteen
DJ (10pm): Theresa Who

RootSunday 2 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): John Stano
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook



December


Friday 7 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Lauryl Sulfate and Her Ladies Of Leisure + Sypher Lady
DJ (10pm): Miss LaFontaine


Saturday 8 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Iron Pizza
DJ (10pm):

RootSunday 9 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): A Very Theremin Christmas
DJ (10pm): Sheppy


Friday 14 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Sleeper Sound + Warhola Cats
DJs (10pm): The Nile & Stephen

Saturday 15 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Hullmen + The Ponymen
DJ (10pm): WarLock

RootSunday 16 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Mike's Classic Country Christmas
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff & Sara Caron


Friday 21 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Solstice Soiree w/ Llysa Spencer + Mama's Golden Ratio
DJs (10pm): DJ Dolls

Saturday 22 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Cow Ponies
DJ (10pm): Quixotic Control

RootSunday 23 December (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): "Annual Letter Reading Night"
DJ (10pm): Sextor


Friday 28 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Bash Brothers
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 29 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Vanity Plate + Bbys
DJ (10pm):

RootSunday 30 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Derek Pritzl & Friends
DJ (10pm):


Monday 31 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Aluminum Knot Eye + T.B.A.
DJs All Night Long







 
     
 
©2006 Circle-A-Cafe. All rights reserved, Design by kirstin k.