BANDS, BLACK      DJS, RED

September






RootSunday 1 August (open 7 pm) with:
(open 7pm) with:
DJ (9pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook

Friday 3 September (open 7pm) with:
DJ (9pm): Timmy3Times

Saturday 4 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): .
DJs (9pm): John & Sara

RootSunday 5 September (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook


Friday 10 September (open 4pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJs (9pm): The Nile & Publique

Saturday 11 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Edina Flo

RootSunday 12 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Sheppy


Friday 17 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ(9pm): Missy Donkers

Saturday 18 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Sheppy

RootSunday 19 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Cousin Carl


Friday 24 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): DJ Dandy

Saturday 25 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Greg Ashley
DJ (10pm): Quixotic Control

RootSunday 26 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJs (9 pm): Millionaire Liquidator


July


Friday 23 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 24 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):

DJ (10pm): Warlock

RootSunday 25 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook


Friday 30 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm): Brinsky

Saturday 31 Julyl (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJs (10pm): John & Sara

RootSunday (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):


Friday (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):

Saturday (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):

RootSunday (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):


Friday (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):

Saturday (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):

RootSunday (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):








 
     
 
©2006 Circle-A-Cafe. All rights reserved, Design by kirstin k.