BANDS, BLACK      DJS, RED

June


Friday 3 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Chain Drive + The Old Prospectors
DJ (10pm): Miss LaFontaine

Saturday 4 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Glitter Trash (Detroit) + The Get Hot
DJ (10pm): Brett Allen

RootSunday 5 June (open 9pm) with:
"AliveAt Eight" (8pm): John Stano & Tom Schwark
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook


Friday 10 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Gabriel Harris + Mustas.
DJs (10pm): Era and The Nile

Saturday 11 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Sweet Sheiks + The Whiskey Doubles
DJs (10pm): Mil-DewJays

RootSunday 12 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): CHIEF + The Slurs
DJ (10pm): Sheppy


Thursday 16 June (open 9pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Juiceboxxx (N.Y.C.) + Queen Tut
(10pm): Circle A Jukeboxxx

Friday 17 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Sewer Sisters + Jesse Walker's Hitch
DJ (10pm): Daniel James

Saturday 18 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Gnarrenshiff
DJ (10pm): The WarLock Challenge

RootSunday 19 June (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Panic On Panic + Sin-Bad
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff & Sara Caron


Friday 24 June (open 9pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Derek Pritzl & Friends
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 25 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Ako + Sonora Abbey
DJ (10pm): Lemonie Fresh

RootSunday 26 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): ALTO! (Portland) + F/I
DJ (10pm): Sextor


July


Friday 1 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Eric Blowtorch and the Inflammables + Mike Plaisted
DJ (10pm): Triplett

Saturday 2 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Scott Hanson and On The Porch
DJ (10pm): Brett Allen

RootSunday 3 July Closed A Closed
"AliveAt Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):


Friday 8 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Midnight Liedtke and The Witching Hours + Jamison Leroy
DJ (10pm): Paul Finger

Saturday 9 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Powerwagon + Doubletruck
DJs (10pm): Mil-DewJays

RootSunday 10 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): BananaFish + Kyle Knowski
DJ (10pm): FrankFrank


Friday 15 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Bagsong + Andy Positive
DJs (10pm): French Connection

Saturday 16 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Voot Warnings
DJ (10pm): WarLock

RootSunday 17 July (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Paul Setser + Dan Wisniewski and Friends
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff & Sara Caron


Friday 22 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Bella Brutto + Twila Jean
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 23 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Carolinas
DJ (10pm): Theresa Who

RootSunday 24 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Carson's B-Day Party w/ The Squeezettes
DJ (10pm): Sextor


Friday 29 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): "Circle A presents...."
DJs (10pm): ERA and The Nile

Saturday 30 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Aluminum Knot Eye
DJ (10pm): Baby Bear

RootSunday 31 July Circle A Closed: Bike Holiday
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):








 
     
 
©2006 Circle-A-Cafe. All rights reserved, Design by kirstin k.