BANDS, BLACK      DJS, RED

August






RootSunday 1 August (open 7 pm) with:
(open 7pm) with:
DJ (9pm): Tim Triplett

Friday 6 August (open 7pm) with:
DJ (9pm):

Saturday 7 August (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): .
DJ (10pm):

RootSunday 8 August (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):


Friday 13 August (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJs (10pm):

Saturday 14 August (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):

RootSunday 15 August (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJs (10pm):


Friday 20 August (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJs(10pm):

Saturday 21 August (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): .
DJ (10pm):

RootSunday 22 August (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):


Friday 27 August (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):

Saturday 28 August (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):

RootSunday 29 August (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):


July


Friday 23 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 24 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):

DJ (10pm): Warlock

RootSunday 25 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook


Friday 30 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm): Brinsky

Saturday 31 Julyl (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJs (10pm): John & Sara

RootSunday (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):


Friday (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):

Saturday (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):

RootSunday (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):


Friday (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):

Saturday (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):

RootSunday (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):








 
     
 
©2006 Circle-A-Cafe. All rights reserved, Design by kirstin k.