BANDS, BLACK      DJS, RED

March


Friday 1 March (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJs (10pm):

Saturday 2 March (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJs (10pm):

RootSunday 3 March (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):


Friday 8 March (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJs (10pm): The Nile & Stephen

Saturday 9 March (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJs (10pm):

RootSunday 10 March (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm): Sheppy


Friday 15 March (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):

Saturday 16 March (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):

RootSunday 17 March (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff & Sara Caron


Friday 22 March (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):

Saturday 23 March (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm): Quixotic Control

RootSunday 24 March (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm): Sextor



February


Friday 1 February (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Poison Darts + Clover
DJ (10pm): Miss LaFontaine


Saturday 2 February (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Fifth Star Band (Chicago)+ The Fallen Angels
DJ (10pm): Theresa Who

RootSunday 3 February (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Stella & Me
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook


Friday 8 February (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Spike & April + John Sieger
DJs (10pm): The Nile & Stephen

Saturday 9 February (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Tritonics
DJ (10pm): Holiday Spirit

RootSunday 10 February (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Moon-Eyed Man
DJ (10pm): Sheppy


Friday 15 February (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Silk Torpedo
DJs (10pm): Chopper & Slicer

Saturday 16 February (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Michael Sodnik Band + Max Devereaux Band
DJ (10pm): WarLock

RootSunday 17 February (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): John Stano + Tom Schwark
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff & Sara Caron


Friday 22 February (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Hullmen = Man Random
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 23 February (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Dick Satan Trio
DJ (10pm): Quixotic Control

RootSunday 24 February (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Derek Pritzl & Friends
DJ (10pm): Sextor








 
     
 
©2006 Circle-A-Cafe. All rights reserved, Design by kirstin k.