BANDS, BLACK      DJS, RED

January


1-3 January Circle A Closed


Friday 8 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): NorthSide Creeps
DJ (10pm): Seedy

Saturday 9 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Yeh-Hup! (madison)
DJs (10pm): Mil-DewJays

RootSunday 10 January (open 7pm) with:
"AliveAt Eight" (8pm): Elisabeth Albeck and Sarah Luther + Paul Setser
DJ (10pm): Frank Frank


Friday 15 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Ruby Red + Greg Cramer
DJs(10pm): French Connection

Saturday 16 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Tapebenders + Noises + Burn ileum
DJs (10pm): ERA and The Nile

RootSunday 17 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Lost Brew City Ramblers
DJs (10pm): Sara Caron and John Riepenhoff


Friday 22 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): GoGoSlow
DJs (10pm): Ryan Ramma and Wendy Lamma

Saturday 23 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Zimmer Effect + The Blues Smiths
DJ (10pm): Lemonie Fresh

RootSunday 22 November (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): "Circle A presents..."
DJ (10pm): Sextor


Friday 29 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Mosleys
DJ (10pm): Paul Host

Saturday 30 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Grovelers + Ramma Lamma
DJ (10pm): JookBot WarLock

RootSunday 31 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Derek Pritzl + Ryan Ogburn + John Knudson
DJ (10pm): Theresa Who


February


Friday 5 February (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Liam Ford Band
DJ (10pm): Miss LaFontaine

Saturday 6 February (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Stereoactive
DJ (10pm): Brett Allen

RootSunday 7 February (open 9pm) with:
"AliveAt Eight" (8pm): No Alive At Eight tonight
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook


Friday 12 February (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Brash Menagerie (Madison)
DJ (10pm): Seedy

Saturday 13 February (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Dead Dove
DJs (10pm): Mil-DewJays

RootSunday 14 February (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Edgar Allen Cash
DJ (10pm): Sheppy


Friday 18 February (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Natural Facts
DJ (10pm): Daniel James

Saturday 20 February (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Living Room
DJ (10pm): WarLock

RootSunday 21 February (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): John Stano
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff & Sara Caron


Friday 26 February (open 9pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Hullmen
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 27 February (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Tritonics
DJ (10pm): Lemonie Fresh

RootSunday 29 February (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): "Circle A presents...."
DJ (10pm): Sextor


(open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJs (10pm):








 
     
 
©2006 Circle-A-Cafe. All rights reserved, Design by kirstin k.