BANDS, BLACK      DJS, RED

September


Saturday 1 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Light Switches (Detroit/San Fran)
DJ (10pm): Theresa Who

RootSunday 2 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Captain Beatty + Duzt
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook


Friday 7 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): New Rocket Union (Minn.) + Floor Model
DJs (10pm): Seedy

Saturday 8 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Primitive Broadcast Service + Matt Cook
DJs (10pm): Return of Mil-DewJays

RootSunday 9 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Paul Setser & Dan Marjenka + Blaine Schultz
DJs (10pm): Sheppy


Friday 14 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Video Dead + Profound Sound
DJ (10pm):

Saturday 15 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Gin Mill Jubilee + Joe Cannon Sings Resurrectionists
DJ (10pm): WarLock

RootSunday 16 September (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Edgar Allen Cash
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff & Sara Caron


Friday 21 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Smoke and Mirrors + Arcade Mode
DJ (10pm): French Connection

Saturday 22 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Dorothy's Worst (Sheboygon) + Dick Satan Trio
DJ (10pm): Quixotic Control

RootSunday 23 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Zoysia Holden + Lotus Fankh
DJ (10pm): Sextor

Friday 28 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Long Live The Goat (Chicago) + High Gallows
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 29 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Florida Brothers
DJ (10pm): Mr. Action

RootSunday 30 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Derek Pritzl & Friends
DJs (10pm): The Colonel & Edina Flo



October


Friday 5 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): GoGo Slow
DJ (10pm): Miss LaFontaine


Saturday 6 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Hungry Williams
DJ (10pm): Theresa Who

RootSunday 7 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Dale Kellison & Friends
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook


Friday 12 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Eric Blowtorch & The Welders + Mike Plaisted & Terry Vittone
DJs (10pm): The Nile & Stephen

Saturday 13 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Tritonics
DJs (10pm): Chopper & Slicer

RootSunday 14 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Freight Train Rabbit Killer (Kansas City) + Pay The Devil
DJ (10pm): Sheppy


Friday 19 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Unheard Of + Chain Drive
DJs (10pm): DJ Dolls

Saturday 20 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Law & Love + Beach Static
DJ (10pm): WarLock

RootSunday 21 October (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Moon-Eyed Man
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff & Sara Caron


Friday 26 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Fox Face + Head On Electric + Matt Joyce
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 27 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Voot Warnings
DJ (10pm): Quixotic Control

RootSunday 28 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Derek Pritzl & Friends
DJ (10pm): Sextor


Wednesday 31 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Dogs In Ecstasy + Social Caterpillar
DJ (10pm): Lars: The Hunchback of Circle A







 
     
 
©2006 Circle-A-Cafe. All rights reserved, Design by kirstin k.