Thanks   
     
 

BANDS, BLACK DJS, RED

January

Friday 6 January (open 7pm) with:
 (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Timmy3Times

Saturday 7 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Floor Model + Vortis (Chicago)

DJ (10pm): Missy Donkers

RootSunday 8 January (open 7pm) with:
Closed

Friday 13 January  (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJs (10pm): The Nile & Publique

Saturday 14 January  (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Monte Cassino & Andy Theil + Lavish Waste
DJ (10pm): TBA

RootSunday 15 January (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Sheppy

Friday 20 January  (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm): TBA

Saturday 21 January  (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Francesca & Tom Hunnicutt
DJ (10pm):WarLock

RootSunday 22 January  (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Fazio

Friday 27 January  (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJs (9pm): Zelvis & Rooney

Saturday 28 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Best Westerns
DJ (10pm): Quixotic Control

RootSunday 29 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm)
DJ (9pm): TBA

 

December

Friday 2 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJs (9pm): Quick Trip & DJ $400

Saturday 2 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Darbs + Atheists & Airplanes
DJ (10pm): Corey

RootSunday 2 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook

Friday 9 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm): The Niles

Saturday 10 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJs (10pm): John & Sara

RootSunday 11 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): A Very Theremin Christmas
DJ (10pm): Sheppy

Friday 16 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJs (9pm): Dawn Wiener & StepHen

Saturday 17 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Honalulu Millionaires
DJ (10pm): WarLock

RootSunday 18 December (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Fazio

Friday 23 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):  Primitive Broadcast Service
DJ (10pm):  Timmy3Times

Saturday 24 December CLOSED
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):

RootSunday 25 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJs (9:30): DJ Rooney & DJ Zelvis

Fri 30 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9:30): Quixotic Control

Saturday 31 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):Tim Schweiger & The Middle Men + Cabin Essence
DJ (10pm): DJs Lars & Mr. Action

"Alive in 2023" (1am): Riverwest Renegades with llysa spencer & Ian Powell