BANDS, BLACK      DJS, RED

December


Friday 5 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Night Hours + Marielle Allschwang
DJs (10pm): Miss LaFontaine and Triplett

Saturday 6 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Northside Creeps + FoxFace
DJ (10pm): Brett Allen

RootSunday 7 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Tritonics
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook


Thursday 11 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Storm Chaser
DJ (10- ish pm): "SmokEasy"

Friday 12 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): 1000 Umbrellas
DJ (10pm): Seedy

Saturday 13 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Vortis (chicago) + Dead Morticians + The Ornerys
DJs (10pm): Mil-DewJays

RootSunday 14 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Night Howls + The Jones Island Flood
DJ (10pm): Sheppy


Friday 19 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Debbie Scary + Kinetic Friends
DJ (10pm): Brian Kirk

Saturday 20 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Ways And Means + gnarrenshiff
DJ (10pm): The Brains

RootSunday 21 December (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Renato Umali Presents Letter-Reading Night
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff & Sara Caron


Friday 26 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Annie B. (unplugged) + The Brian Wurch Band
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 27 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): "Circle A Presents..."
DJ (10pm): Lemonie Fresh

RootSunday 28 Decemberr (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): UDEA
DJ (10pm): Sextor


Wednesday 31 December
"Circle A's 13th Anniversary Party"
(open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): AluminumKnotEye + more....
DJs (11pm): Lars (11pm - 1am) * Paul Finger (1am - 3am) Sextor (3am- ?).

Saturday 1 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Halloween Comedy Show with Jake Kornely and Friends
DJ (10pm): Brett Allen

RootSunday 2 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): "Circle A Presents..."
DJ (10pm): T.B.A.


September


Friday 5 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): GoGoSlow + Law And Love
DJ (10pm): Ching Suru Sound

Saturday 6 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Samson + Cream City Gypsys
DJs (10pm): Brett Allen

RootSunday 7 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Mary Rodgers + Prof. Pinkerton and His One-Man-Band-jo
DJ (10pm): Miss LaFontaine


Friday 12 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): "Circle A Presents..."
DJ (10pm): Seedy

Saturday 13 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Dr. Chow's Love Medicine
DJs (10pm): Mildew Jays

RootSunday 14 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Rose On Fire (Chicago)
DJ (10pm): FrankFrank


Friday 19 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Chris Demay + Lisa Ridgely + Old Earth
DJ (10pm): Brian Kirk

Saturday 20 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Aimless Blades + The Carolinas
DJ (10pm): The Brains

RootSunday 21 September (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Mark E. Lee + Paul Setser
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook


Friday 26 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Seven Costanza + Behind The Weekend
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 27 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Grovelers + The Hullmen
DJ (10pm): Lemonie Fresh

RootSunday 28 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Frankie Teardrop (Minneapolis)
DJ (10pm): Sextor


Friday (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):

Saturday (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):

RootSunday (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):











 
     
 
©2006 Circle-A-Cafe. All rights reserved, Design by kirstin k.