BANDS, BLACK      DJS, RED

FEBRUARY

Friday 6 February (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Liam Ford Band
DJ (10pm): Miss LaFontaine

Saturday 7 February (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): On The Porch + Colleen Webb
DJs (10pm): Brett Allen

RootSunday 8 February (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Peter Mac + The Complications (unplugged)
DJ (10pm): Sheppy


Friday 13 February (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The City Pines + King Eye III
DJ (10pm): Seedy

Saturday 14 February (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Midwest Beat + The Olives
DJs (10pm): Mil-DewJays

RootSunday 15 February (open 8pm) with:
No "Alive At Eight" tonight
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff and Sara Caron


Friday 20 February (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Fathoms
DJ (10pm): Brian Kirk

Saturday 21 February (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): 1,000 Umbrellas
DJ (10pm): The Brains

RootSunday 22 February (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Sigmund Snopekr
DJ (10pm): Sextor


Friday 27 February (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Static Eyes + Head On Electric
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 28 February (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Grovelers + The Hullmen
DJ (10pm): Lemonie Fresh

RootSunday 1 March (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Circle A Presents...
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook


January


Friday 9 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Mr. Swig
DJ (10pm): Seedy

Saturday 10 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Oak Creek Ensemble
DJs (10pm): Mil-DewJays

RootSunday 11 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Pink Avalanche + Fury Things
DJ (10pm): Frank Frank


Friday 16 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Heavy Hand + The Rutabega
DJ (10pm): Brian Kirk

Saturday 17 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Cut-Outs + Cartoon Pussy + Kyle Linehan
DJ (10pm): The Brains

RootSunday 18 January (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Tom Schwark + John Stano
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff & Sara Caron


Friday 23 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Old Sam & The Teardrops
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 24 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Aristocrats + The Ruby Reds
DJ (10pm): Lemonie Fresh

RootSunday 25 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Insouciant Trio
DJ (10pm): Sextor


Friday 30 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Jorin, Lewin, and Rochford
DJ (10pm): Sheppy

Saturday 31 January (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): New Harmony Indiana + Tom Young
DJ (10pm): Paul Host

RootSunday 1 February (open 9pm) with:
No "Alive At Eight" on this SuperBowl Sunday
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook











 
     
 
©2006 Circle-A-Cafe. All rights reserved, Design by kirstin k.