BANDS, BLACK      DJS, RED

May


Friday 4 May (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Unheard Of
DJ (10pm): Seedy

Saturday 5 May (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Desmond Bone's "When I'm 64" B-Day w/Edgar Allan Cash
DJs (10pm): Theresa Who

RootSunday 6 May (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Tritonics + The Strangled Darlings (Portland)
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook


Friday 11 May (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Matthew Davies
DJs (10pm): era and The Nile

Saturday 12 May (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Jon Burk's Band + Warhola Cats
DJs (10pm): The Brains

RootSunday 13 May (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Christopher Haise
DJ (10pm): Sheppy


Thursday 17 May (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Aquariums (Minneapolis) + BBys
DJ (10pm): Andy Junk


Friday 18 May (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Safes (Chicago) + Cabin Essence
DJ (10pm): Daniel James

Saturday 19 May (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Northside Creeps
DJ (10pm): WarLock

RootSunday 20 May (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Long Mama
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff & Sara Caron


Friday 25 May (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm): Sextor

Saturday 26 May (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Zimmer Effect
DJ (10pm): TBA

RootSunday 27 May (open 7pm) with
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Derek Pritzl and Friends
DJ (10pm): Fazio



April


RootSunday 1 April (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Punk Guilt + S.B.D.
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook


Friday 6 April (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Panoptics + Mike Plaisted
DJ (10pm): Miss LaFontaine

Saturday 7 April (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Chris Head and the Honchos
DJ (10pm): Theresa Who

RootSunday 8 April (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Nuclears (NYC) + Indonesian Junk
DJ (10pm): Sheppy


Friday 13 April (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Summer Spectre + Lucas Martin
DJs (10pm): era & The Nile

Saturday 14 April (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Cow Ponies
DJ (10pm): Mike Mildew

RootSunday 15 April (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): "Circle A Presents..."
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff and Sara Caron


Friday 20 April (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Obscured Birds
DJ (10pm): French Connection

Saturday 21 April (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Hullmen + Suffer Head
DJ (10pm): WarLock

RootSunday 22 April (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): 'That's What She Said': Women's Songwriter Circle
DJ (10pm): Sextor


Friday 27 April (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Natural Facts
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 28 April (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): 'Arte Para Todos': Vanity Plate + King Eye and the Squirts
DJ (10pm): Quixotic Control

RootSunday 29 April (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Derek Pritzl & Friends
DJ (10pm): Pauly Beans








 
     
 
©2006 Circle-A-Cafe. All rights reserved, Design by kirstin k.