Thanks   
     
 

BANDS, BLACK DJS, RED

September

Friday 2 September (open 7pm) with:
 (8pm):
DJ (9pm): DJ WalkingInTheCity

Saturday 3 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Contraptions + Bob Piggins
DJ (10pm): Missy Donkers

RootSunday 4 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook

Friday 9 September  (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJs (10pm): The Nile & Publique

Saturday 10 September  (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Riverwest Aces + tba
DJ (10pm): TwangCrazy

RootSunday 11 September (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Sheppy

Friday 16 September  (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Brisky

Saturday 17 September  (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):dREW + Aluminum Knot Eye
DJ (10pm):WarLock

RootSunday 18 September  (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Fazio

Friday 23 September  (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Missy Donkers

Saturday 24 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Nineteen Thirteen
DJ (10pm): Quixotic Control

RootSunday 25 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): "What Would Setser Play?"-- A night of Setser-inspired music and DJ spins
DJ (10pm): DJ Mr Action (10-11); Trail Boss (11-12); DJ MC2 (12-1)

Friday 30 September (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm): TBA

 

October

 

Saturday 1 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):Vortis + Beaker
DJ (10pm):

RootSunday 2 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook

Friday 7 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DsJ (9pm):

Saturday 8 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):

RootSunday 9 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Sheppy

Friday 14 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm):

Saturday 15 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Mod Violets + Unheard Of
DJ (10pm):

RootSunday 16 October (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Fazio

Friday 21 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm):

Saturday 22 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm): Quixotic Control

RootSunday 23 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm):

Fri 28 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):

Saturday 29 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJs (10pm):

RootSunday 30 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm):