BANDS, BLACK      DJS, RED

November

Friday 3 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Chris Head & The Honchos
DJs (10pm): Miss LaFontaine & Triplett

Saturday 4 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): JP Cyr & The Midnightmen
DJ (10pm): Theresa Who

RootSunday 5 NovemberNovember November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Sigmund Snopek & Denise Goetsch
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook


Friday 10 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Bella Brutto + Jay Bullock
DJs (10pm): era and The Nile

Saturday 11 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJs (10pm): Mildew-Jays

RootSunday 12 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Lady-Lords
DJ (10pm): Sheppy


Friday 17 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Lack Of Reason + Certain Stars
DJ (10pm): Daniel James

Saturday 18 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Bootleg Bessie
DJ (10pm): WarLock

RootSunday 19 November (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): R3id.
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff & Sara Caron


Wednesday 22 November (open 8pm) with:
DJ (10pm): FrankFrank

Thursday 23 November (open 8 pm) with:
"Smoke At Eight"
Jukebox


Friday 24 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Floor Model + Reverend Norb & the Onions
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 25 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): American Spirits
DJ (10pm): Seedy

RootSunday 26 November (open 7pm) with
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Derek Pritzl and Friends
DJ (10pm): Setser




October


Friday 6 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Windpipe (Green Bay) + Aluminum Knot Eye
DJs (10pm): LaFontaine & Triplett

Saturday 7 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Rouge Electrics + The Zimmer Effect
DJ (10pm): Theresa Who

RootSunday 8 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Narrows + Nickel and Rose
DJ (10pm): Sheppy


Friday 13 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Old Earth + Chris DeMay
DJs (10pm): era & The Nile

Saturday 14 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Mood Vertigo + Jake Simmons (Kalamazoo, MI.)
DJs (10pm): Mil-DewJays

RootSunday 15 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Paul Setser and Charlie Wiggins
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff & Sara Caron


Friday 20 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Carolinas + Bruce Dean
DJ (10pm): French Connection

Saturday 21 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Cow-Ponies
DJ (10pm): WarLock

RootSunday 22 October (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): "The Times They Aren't A'Changin: Dale Kellison + Mandy Cappleman
DJ (10pm): Sextor


Wednesday 25 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Greg Ashley (Oakland) + Saebra & Carlyle + Farquar The Cellar Dweller
DJ (10pm): T.B.A.

Friday 27 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Chain Drive + GoGo Slow
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 28 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Hungry Williams
DJ (10pm):

RootSunday 29 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Derek Pretzel and Friends
DJ (10pm):


Tuesday 31 October
Circle A's 16th Anniversary Celebration
(open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Aluminum Knot Eye
DJ (10pm): T.B.A.







 
     
 
©2006 Circle-A-Cafe. All rights reserved, Design by kirstin k.