BANDS, BLACK      DJS, RED

Wednesday 31 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Dogs In Ecstasy + Social Caterpillar
DJ (10pm): Lars: The Hunchback of Circle A

November


Friday 2 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Silk Torpedos
DJ (10pm): Seedy

Saturday 3 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Best Westerns
DJ (10pm): Theresa Who

RootSunday 2 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook


Friday 9 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Sin Dealers
DJs (10pm): The Nile & Stephen

Saturday 10 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Sat. Nite Duets + Wavy V
DJs (10pm): Lipschtick & LoFi

RootSunday 11 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Annie B. + Cheryl Janda
DJ (10pm): Sheppy


Friday 16 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Ex-Bombers (Ill.) + Floor Model
DJ (10pm): French Connection

Saturday 17 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Powerwagon CD Release Show + Howler (Madison)
DJ (10pm): WarLock's PsycheDelicatessen

RootSunday 18 November (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Julie Thompson
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff & Sara Caron


Friday 23 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Fly and the Swatters + Suicide Picnic
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 24 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Vortis (Chicago) + Lack Of Reason
DJ (10pm): Quixotic Control

RootSunday 25 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Derek Pritzl & Friends
DJ (10pm): Sextor

Friday 30 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Spud Bucket + Atheists And Airplanes
DJ (10pm): Captain Recess

Saturday1 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Nineteen Thirteen
DJ (10pm): Theresa Who

RootSunday 2 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): John Stano
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook



October


Friday 5 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): GoGo Slow
DJ (10pm): Miss LaFontaine


Saturday 6 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Hungry Williams
DJ (10pm): Theresa Who

RootSunday 7 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Dale Kellison & Friends
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook


Friday 12 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Eric Blowtorch & The Welders + Mike Plaisted & Terry Vittone
DJs (10pm): The Nile & Stephen

Saturday 13 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Tritonics
DJs (10pm): Chopper & Slicer

RootSunday 14 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Freight Train Rabbit Killer (Kansas City) + Pay The Devil
DJ (10pm): Sheppy


Friday 19 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Unheard Of + Chain Drive
DJs (10pm): DJ Dolls

Saturday 20 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Law & Love + Beach Static
DJ (10pm): WarLock

RootSunday 21 October (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Moon-Eyed Man
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff & Sara Caron


Friday 26 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Fox Face + Head On Electric + Matt Joyce
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 27 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Voot Warnings
DJ (10pm): Quixotic Control

RootSunday 28 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Derek Pritzl & Friends
DJ (10pm): Sextor


Wednesday 31 October (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Dogs In Ecstasy + Social Caterpillar
DJ (10pm): Lars: The Hunchback of Circle A







 
     
 
©2006 Circle-A-Cafe. All rights reserved, Design by kirstin k.