BANDS, BLACK      DJS, RED

November

Friday 3 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Chris Head & The Honchos
DJs (10pm): Miss LaFontaine & Triplett

Saturday 4 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): JP Cyr & The Midnightmen
DJ (10pm): Theresa Who

RootSunday 5 NovemberNovember November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Sigmund Snopek & Denise Goetsch
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook


Friday 10 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Bella Brutto + Jay Bullock
DJs (10pm): era and The Nile

Saturday 11 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJs (10pm): Mildew-Jays

RootSunday 12 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Lady-Lords
DJ (10pm): Sheppy


Friday 17 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Lack Of Reason + Certain Stars
DJ (10pm): Daniel James

Saturday 18 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Bootleg Bessie
DJ (10pm): WarLock

RootSunday 19 November (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): R3id.
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff & Sara Caron


Wednesday 22 November (open 8pm) with:
DJ (10pm): FrankFrank

Thursday 23 November (open 8 pm) with:
"Smoke At Eight"
Jukebox


Friday 24 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Floor Model + Reverend Norb & the Onions
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 25 November (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): American Spirits
DJ (10pm): Seedy

RootSunday 26 November (open 7pm) with
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Derek Pritzl and Friends
DJ (10pm): Setser




December


Friday 1 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Mike Maher Band
DJs (10pm): LaFontaine & Triplett

Saturday 2 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Final Ultimate + Vexnation
DJ (10pm): Theresa Who

RootSunday 3 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Tritonics
DJ (10pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook


Friday 8 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Retakes (Minneapolis) + T.B.A.
DJs (10pm): era & The Nile

Saturday 9 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Nineteen Thirteen
DJs (10pm): Mil-DewJays
Their Last DJ Gig

RootSunday 10 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): A Very Theremin Christmas + Cannabinol Synapse
DJ (10pm): Sheppy


Friday 15 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Voot Warnings
DJ (10pm): French Connection

Saturday 16 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Phylums' Christmas Show
DJ (10pm): WarLock

RootSunday 17 December (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Mike's Country Classic Christmas Show
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff & Sara Caron


Friday 22 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): 18 Strings + Little Blue Heron
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 23 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Natural Facts + Wall Of Pauls
DJ (10pm): Seedy

RootSunday 24 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Circle A presents...
DJ (10pm): Sextor


Friday 29 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Bagsong
DJ (10pm): Skybo

Saturday 30 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The New Red Moons
DJs (10pm):

RootSunday 31 December (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): New Year's Eve: Aluminum Knot Eye + Code Purple
DJs (after the show): All-Star DJs all night








 
     
 
©2006 Circle-A-Cafe. All rights reserved, Design by kirstin k.