BANDS, BLACK DJS, RED

August

Friday 5 August (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): DJs John & Sara

Saturday 6 August (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Missy Donkers

RootSunday 7 August (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook

Friday 12 August  (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJs (9pm): The Nile & Publique

Saturday 13 August  (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): 
DJ (9pm): TBA

RootSunday 14 August (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Sheppy

Friday 19 August  (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Dawn Wiener + StepHen

Saturday 20 August  (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):Paulette D'Amour + Rachel Raven
DJ (10pm):WarLock

RootSunday 21 August  (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Fazio

Friday 26 August  (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Marcancion

Saturday 27 August (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Lavish Waste + The Women
DJ (10pm): Quixotic Control

RootSunday 26 August (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Timmy3Times

 

July

Friday 1 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):

Saturday 2 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (10pm):

RootSunday 3 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Trail Boss Tim Cook

Friday 8 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DsJ (9pm): ERA & The Nile

Saturday 9 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Murder Generation + Toadskin
DJ (10pm):

RootSunday 10 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Sheppy

Friday 15 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm):

Saturday 16 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Florida Brothers + Big Clown
DJ (10pm): WarLock

RootSunday 17 July (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): Fazio

Friday 22 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm):

Saturday 23 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Deadfinger (release show)
DJ (10pm): Quixotic Control

RootSunday 24 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJ (9pm): TwangCrazy

Fri 29 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Grim Paddle
DJ (10pm): Missy Donkers

Saturday 30 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm):
DJs (10pm): Only Married DJs in RW