BANDS, BLACK      DJS, RED

July


Circle A closed July 5-7 Friday 12 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Voot Warnings
DJ (10pm): The Nile

Saturday 13 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Ramblin' Deano & Friends
DJ (10pm): Sextor

RootSunday 14 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): TBA
DJ (10pm): Sheppy


Friday 19July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Mike Sodnik Band
DJs (10pm): DJ Dolls

Saturday 20 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Victims Of Symmetry + Saxxy Cass
DJ (10pm): WarLock

RootSunday 21July (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Derek Pritzl & Friends
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff & Sara Caron


Friday 26 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): James & The Ultrasounds (Memphis) + Certain Stars
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 27 July (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Chain Drive
DJ (10pm): Quixotic Control

RootSunday 28 July (open 7pm) with:
Circle A Closed- Bike Holiday

June


Saturday 1 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): William Wallace (CA) +
DJ (10pm): Edina Flo

RootSunday 2 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Dave Cusma’s Retirement w/ Xalatt Africa
DJs (10pm): Hot Dog! & BillyHill


Friday 7 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Floor Model
DJ (10pm): Miss LaFontaine

Saturday 8 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Sleepersound + Man’s Body (Chicago/LA)
DJ (10pm): Paul Finger

RootSunday 9 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): R&B Coquettes
DJ (10pm): Sheppy


Friday 14 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Scrimshaw + Jon Burks Band
DJ (10pm): The Nile

Saturday 15 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Bagsong + Andy Positive
DJ (10pm): Ryan Fox

RootSunday 16 June (open 7 pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Ben Harold + Zach Pietrini
DJs (10pm): John Riepenhoff & Sara Caron


Friday 21 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): The Stick Arounds + Floor Model
DJ (10pm): French Connection

Saturday 22 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Natural Velvet (Baltimore) + Witch Bolts
DJ (10pm): Quixotic Control

RootSunday 23 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Derek Pritzl & Friends
DJ (10pm): Sextor


Friday 28 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Good Brother (IL) + Great Expectations (MI) + Holy Pinto
DJ (10pm): Fazio

Saturday 29 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): This Thing We Do
DJ (10pm): Captain Recess

RootSunday 30 June (open 7pm) with:
"Alive At Eight" (8pm): Harvey Pekar (Cleveland) + Heart & Lung (Ohio)
DJ (10pm): Brisky








 
     
 
©2006 Circle-A-Cafe. All rights reserved, Design by kirstin k.